Go to website
Join a subscription
You want to join a subscription.
How to get access to the subscription?
Once the subscription owner has accepted your request, you will be able to access the service. There are two types of subscription sharing depending on the service: Password sharing (the owner will share his login details with you). Ex: Netflix, Disney+, etc. Invitation link sharing (the owner will ask you for your email address in order to invite you in his subscription). Ex: Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, Nintendo Switch Online etc. Accessing a subscription with
In which case can I request a refund?
A refund can be requested in the following cases: You no longer have access to the shared service and the owner no longer gives any news (e.g.: connection credentials have changed, offer cancelled by the owner etc.). The subscribed offer does not correspond to the service shared by the owner (e.g.: different country, different number of simultaneous screens, no more slots available etc.). You have been removed from the subscription by the owner without a valid reason.
Can I unsubscribe at any time?
Sharing on Spliiit is completely ****. Once you have joined a subscription as a co-subscriber, you can ****. You can also check How do I unsubscribe from an offer which I have joined?
When will I be charged?
Payment by credit card When you send your subscription request to an owner, a pre-authorization of payment is made with your bank to check that the payment method is valid. You will not be charged until the owner accepts your request. If you cancel your subscription request before the owner responds, you will not be charged.
How do I unsubscribe from an offer which I have joined?
Unsubscribe Go to the Subscriptions page accessible via the button with four squares in the navigation bar. Click on the Manage Subscription button for the subscription you wish to unsubscribe from. Further down this new page, below the payments, you will find the Unsubscribe button. Select the reason why you are leaving, and then choose whether you are leaving the subscription immediately or at the end of the current month.
How do I cancel my subscription request?
Once your subscription request has been sent to an owner, it will appear **** on the Subscriptions page. You can cancel your request until the owner accepts it. Cancel my request Go to the Subscriptions page. After one hour, the Cancel button will appear. Once cancelled, you will be automatically refunded.
Can other co-subscribers see my contact details?
As a co-subscriber, the only information visible to other co-subscribers is the , the and the . If you have an alias, it will be used instead of your first name and the first letter of your last name. When you write down your email address in the group chat, **only the owner **will be able to see it. It will be hidden from other co-subscribers. You can also re
Why are some prices different for the same service?
On Spliiit, the **** are ** calculated automatically ** so that the offers are always ** fair ** between the owner and the co-subscribers. The price of an offer may vary depending on several criteria: The owner pays his subscription ** monthly or annually **. A publisher decides to ** modify its prices ** for new subscribers. The service offers ** several packages ** (Ex: Netflix Standard and Netflix Premium).
There are no offers available for the service I want
You have found the service you want, but no owner is currently sharing their subscription? Two solutions are available to you: ** Become the owner ** of this service yourself and share it on Spliiit. ** Be notified ** of new offers concerning this service by clicking on ** Get an alert ! ** You can also