This article is also available in:
When you send a subscription request to an owner, a pre-authorization of payment is made with your bank to verify that the payment method is valid.

You will not be charged until the owner accepts your request.

Pre-authorizations are not real debits. Some banks show them in your debits, but these transactions are automatically deleted. The delay depends on the bank.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!