This article is also available in:
Do you want to delete a subscription that you own and that has no or no more co-subscribers? Here are the steps to follow.

Go to the Subscriptions page using the button with four squares in the navigation bar.

Click on the Manage Subscription button corresponding to the subscription you wish to delete.

At the bottom of this new page, click on the Remove my sharing button.

You will then receive a confirmation of the deletion of the subscription by email.
You could also read How to stop sharing a subscription of which I am the owner?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!