This article is also available in:
When one of your co-subscribers leaves your sharing offer, it frees a slot for a new person. You will receive the full amount of his participation, even if he decides to leave the sharing offer before the end of the month.

If you are on a Public sharing offer, the slot becomes automatically available on the Marketplace.
If you are on a Private sharing offer, you can share the link of the freed slot with your friends.

If the subscription is a login share (e.g. Netflix, Disney+), we advise you to change the password and update it on Spliiit for your other co-subscribers.
If the subscription sharing is done by invitation link (e.g. Spotify, Apple Music), consider deleting the co-subscriber on the relevant account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!