This article is also available in:
Stop sharing a subscription

On your subscriptions page, select the subscription you want to stop sharing.

Click on Manage Subscription.

At the bottom of this page, click on Stop Sharing, then click on Confirm.

Ending a shared subscription will remove all of your co-subscribers.
You can also read the article What to do when a co-subscriber leaves the sharing?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!