This article is also available in:
There are two methods to share your subscriptions on Spliiit: private sharing and public sharing.

Public sharing

Public sharing makes your subscription available on the Marketplace.
All Spliiit users can ask you to join your subscription.
This option is convenient if you don't know anyone to share your subscriptions with.

Private sharing

In case of private sharing, only the people you invite will be able to join your subscription.
The subscription will not be displayed on the Marketplace for other users.
This option will be convenient for you if people around you want to share subscriptions with you and also to split the costs of it.

It is possible to change this option at any time on your sharing offers by going to the Subscriptions page.
You can also read the article Which costs are applied when using Spliiit?
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!