This article is also available in:
If you want to share a subscription only with your friends and family, you can choose the private sharing option. This sharing offer will not be visible on the Marketplace.

In this case, you choose the people who join you by sending them an invitation link. You will not have to pay any connection fees.

If your split is public, you can also send an invitation link.
You can also read the article Which costs are applied when using Spliiit??
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!