This article is also available in:
Delete my Spliiit account

Click on your profile picture in the top right corner of the home page.

Select personal information from the drop down menu.

At the bottom of the page click on delete account.

Deleting your account will result in the termination and deletion of all your current subscriptions.
Your information will be permanently deleted from our database.
No refunds will be issued after the account is deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!