You will only be charged when the owner accepts your subscription request.

When you subscribe to an owner's offer, we get contact with the issuing bank to check if your payment method is valid. Your bank sets aside funds until transaction is complete or authorization expires.

Pre-authorizations are not actual payments. They are deleted by your bank after a short delay depending on institutions.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!