When creating a Spliiit, it will always be private as a default option.
This means that you can share your Spliiit only with people from your entourage.

If you activate the "Public" option, your Spliiit is automatically offered in the Marketplace so people can join your subscription and get in touch with you.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!