Spliiit gives you the possibility to choose the number of available slots for sharing, only if you have activated the "Public" Option.

Although you can't define more slots than what the subscription offers, you can decide to reserve slots for a personal use outside our platform.

When creating a Spliiit :

Define the number of persons with whom you want to share your subscription. If the offer has more slots than the number you want to share, remaining slots will automatically get "reserved".

To this end, in the management page of your Spliiit, click on a free slot and indicate whether you want to Invite a friend to participate to your subscription or Reserve a slot and use it as you see fit.

You can also put this slot back into the Marketplace anytime by clicking on it and confirming your action.
Your subscription will be automatically offered again in the Marketplace, once freed.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!