To unsubscribe from a Spliiit, go to your account.
From your Dashboard, you have access to the list of all of your Spliiit (shared and subscribed).
Select the Spliiit in question and click on "Manage subscription".
Click on "Unsubscribe" at the bottom of the page.

Unsubscribing is effective immediately. You will no longer be charged each month.

You and the Spliiit's owner will get a confirmation email to be notified.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!