From your Dashboard, click on "Manage subscription" of the involved subscription.

Then at the bottom of the page, click on "Delete this Spliiit".

Finally, click on "Confirm".

Deleting a Spliiit is only possible if there are no more participants in it.

Lifespan of an inactive and non-shared Spliiit is three months. After these 3 months, the shared account's information could be permanently erased.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!